lunes, 13 de febrero de 2012

MADONNA - The Ultimate Collection (Disc 5)

1. Die Another Day (Thunderpuss Radio Mix)
2. American Life (Revolutionary ReInvention Mix)
3. Hollywood (Deepsky's Home Sweet Home Edit)
4. Me Against The Music (featuring Britney Spears) (Video Mix)
5. Nothing Fails (Nevins Radio Mix)
6. Nobody Knows Me (SDP ReInvention Mix)
7. Love Profusion (The Passengerz Hell's Kitchen Edit)
8. Mother & Father (Rauhofer Re-Invention Mix Edit)
9. Hung Up (Young Groove Radio Mix)
10. Sorry (PSB Radio Mix)
11. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Radio Mix)
12. Jump (HDC Radio Mix)
13. Hey You (Single Version)
14. 4 Minutes (featuring Justin Timberlake & Timbaland) (Tracy Young House Radio Mix)
15. Give It 2 Me (Jody den Broeder Radio Mix)
16. Miles Away (Thin White Duke Edit)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario